The THP Directors are :

  • Adrian Hart FCA – Wanstead office
  • Kirsty Demeza FCA – Wanstead office
  • Andy Green FCA – Wanstead office
  • Lee Daley ACA FCCA – Cheam office
  • Kate Brasser FCCA – Cheam office
  • Mark Ingle FCA – Chelmsford office
  • Mark Boulter ACA FCCA FMAAT – Central Services



Join The Conversation
Member of the Legal Services Guild
Cyber Essentials Plus certification
Sign up for our Newsletter